Jah is Worthy / The Rainbow (feat. Pressure & Barbara Naps)

A 4 track reggae single (18m 46s) — released April 1st 2022 on Before Zero Records

Drums: Lloyd "Junior" Richards

Bass, Pick Guitar, Percussion: David "JAH David" Goldfine

Keyboards and Trombone: Andrew "Drew Keys" Stoch

Organ: Laurent "Tippy I" Alfred

Guitar: Andrew "Moon" Bain

Trumpet: Patrick "Aba Ariginal" Anthony

Recorded By: David Kennedy at Dungeon Studios, MIAMI

Mixed By: David "JAH David" Goldfine at Zion High Studios, FL

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.